A Gift Of Art From God!

How are you creative?
I love drawing and writing!

Today, you may celebrate the birth of our Savior, but you’re still fighting in personal battles. The enemy has lied to you and said that you’re out of options and that God has lost control. I want to assure you that God is still on the throne and because of that, you can rejoice today! Look into the darkest night of your life and know that joy cometh in the morning. Look for the star; everything is going to be alright!

Fear not, for behold, I bring you good news of great joy that will be for all the people. For unto you is born this day in the city of David a Savior, who is Christ the Lord.”

L U K E 2 : 1 0 – 1 1

The greatest gift ever given to us was Jesus, our Savior. Because of His birth, when we give our heart to Jesus, we can experience an abundant life on earth and eternal life in heaven.

Author: Delana Forsyth Zakrzewski

Thank You Father God in Jesus name for hearing my prayers, thank you Jesus for loving me, and thank You Holy Spirit for living in me in Jesus name Amen

2 thoughts on “A Gift Of Art From God!”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started